Search Search

Past Events

Thursday, April 18, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Empowered Self-Defense

Location: Hameetman Center 220 - Multipurpose Room
Thursday, April 18, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Thursday, April 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Take Our Children to Work Day 2019

Location: Bechtel Residence Dining Hall
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Outdoors Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute Lawn
Thursday, April 11, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Thursday, April 11, 2019
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Outdoors Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute Lawn
Thursday, April 4, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

California Nonresident Tax Workshop

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Thursday, April 4, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Coffee@Caltech

Location: Bechtel Residence Dining Hall
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Outdoors Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute Lawn
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Sprintax Seminar

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Thursday, March 21, 2019
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Thursday, March 14, 2019
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Thursday, March 14, 2019
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Immigration Roadmap Conference

Location: Avery Dining Hall
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Self Defense Class

Location: Braun Gym
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Self Defense Class

Location: Braun Gym
Friday, March 8, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

International Women's Day

Location: Red Door Cafe
Thursday, March 7, 2019
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Self Defense Class

Location: Braun Gym
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Self Defense Class

Location: Braun Gym
Monday, March 4, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Learn to Create Origami

Location: Annenberg 107
Thursday, February 28, 2019
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Self Defense Class

Location: Braun Gym
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Self Defense Class

Location: Braun Gym
Monday, February 25, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Learn to Create Origami

Location: Annenberg 107
Thursday, February 21, 2019
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Self Defense Class

Location: Braun Gym
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Self Defense Class

Location: Braun Gym
Thursday, February 14, 2019
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Thursday, February 14, 2019
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Monday, February 11, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Learn to Create Origami

Location: Annenberg 107
Thursday, February 7, 2019
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Coffee@Caltech

Location: Bechtel Residence Dining Hall
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Learn How to Knit

Location: Annenberg 107
Monday, February 4, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Learn to Create Origami

Location: Annenberg 107
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

"Harm Reduction in Nicotine Addiction: Who Should Juul?" Research Spotlight with Prof. Henry A. Lester

Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Thursday, January 10, 2019
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

American Red Cross Blood Drive

Location: Human Resources
Monday, January 7, 2019
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

American Red Cross Blood Drive

Location: Human Resources
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Indoor Meditation

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Monday, December 17, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Thursday, December 13, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Indoor Meditation

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Monday, December 10, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Indoor Meditation

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Monday, December 3, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Indoor Meditation

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Monday, November 26, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115

Upcoming events